Original Television Soundtrack (OST) from The CW series All American Season 2 (2019). The score music is composed by Blake Neely (DC’s Legends Of Tomorrow, Crisis on Earth-X, Supergirl).

Source: All American Series
Genre: Original Television Soundtrack
Music by Blake Neely & VA
Label: WaterTower Music
Format: Digital
Release Date: April 9, 2021

All American is a 2018 American sports drama television series, the story of a professional football player Spencer Paysinger. The series is created by April Blair, stars Daniel Ezra, Bre-Z, Greta Onieogou, Samantha Logan, Michael Evans Behling, Cody Christian, Karimah Westbrook, Monet Mazur, Taye Diggs, Jalyn Hall.
The second season premiered on the CW on October 7, 2019. All American Season 3 will be premiered in Autumn 2020. The original soundtrack albums for the first and third seasons can be found here – All American Season 1 OST and All American Season 3 OST.

1 You Don’t Ask (Remix) – Bre-Z & Chelsea Tavares
2 I’m Still Here – Bre-Z
3 Playtime’s Over – BRE-Z, Tia P. & Lil Fizz
4 Things Won’t Be the Same – Blake Neely
5 Major Growth Moments – Blake Neely
6 You Are the Reason – Blake Neely
7 Clean Slate – Blake Neely
8 An Intervention – Blake Neely
9 Always Been Your Field – Blake Neely
10 What If It’s Worse? – Blake Neely
11 No Justification – Blake Neely
12 Why Am I Never Enough? – Blake Neely
13 Some Win, Some Lose – Blake Neely
14 It Will Get Better – Blake Neely
15 No Margin for Error – Blake Neely
16 Whatever It Takes – Blake Neely
17 Show Me What You Got – Blake Neely

1. I’m Still Here – Bre-Z (Amazon)
2. You Don’t Ask (Remix) – Bre-Z & Chelsea Tavares (Amazon)

All American Season 2 Trailer (2020)