Original Television Soundtrack from the Peacock TV comedy-drama series Angelyne (2022). The score music was composed by Jonathan Sadoff (Puerto Ricans in Paris, The Peanut Butter Falcon).

Source: Angelyne Series
Genre: Music from the Original Series
Music by Jonathan Sadoff
Format: Digital
Release Date: May 19, 2022

Angelyne is a 2022 American dramedy television mini-series based on the real-life Los Angeles billboard icon. The series is created by Nancy Oliver, stars Emmy Rossum (as Angelyne), Jefferson Hall, Martin Freeman, Brian Carpenter, Lukas Gage, Alex Karpovsky, Scott Connors, Kerry Norton, Mark Atteberry, Marcus Bailey, Jefferson Hall, Tess Hanna, Charlie Rowe, Ethan Herschenfeld, Michael Angarano, Molly Ephraim, Alex Hyde-White, William Guirola.
Peacock’s Angelyne is set to premiere on 19th May 2022 on PeacockTV.

Coming soon…

Angelyne Official Trailer (2020)

Angelyne Official Trailer #2 (2022) Peacock Original