Original Soundtrack (OST) from the series Catch-22 (2019). The music by Rupert Gregson-Williams (Terminal, Aquaman, Wonder Woman) and Harry Gregson-Williams (Shrek, The Equalizer 2, Smilla’s Sense of Snow).

Source: Catch-22 Series
Genre: Music from the Original Series
Music by Rupert Gregson-Williams & Harry Gregson-Williams
Label: Lakeshore Records
Format: Digital
Release Date: May 17, 2019

Catch-22 is a 2019 satirical crime drama miniseries based on Joseph Heller‘s novel of the same name. The series is written by Luke Davies and David Michod, directed by George Clooney, Grant Heslov, Ellen Kuras, stars Christopher Abbott, Kyle Chandler, Hugh Laurie, George Clooney, Daniel David Stewart, Austin Stowell, Rafi Gavron, Graham Patrick Martin, Pico Alexander, Jon Rudnitsky, Gerran Howell, Lewis Pullman.

1. Basecamp at Dawn
2. Soap Runs
3. Back in the Air
4. Nately
5. Kid Sampson
6. Bombing Run
7. Moving the Line
8. Torna a Surriento
9. Scheisskopf In Charge
10. Dunbar Down
11. The Banquet
12. Everyone’s Gone
13. The Arrest
14. Hip Hip
15. Yoyo Pulls the Plug
16. Snowden
17. John Yossarian
18. Catch-22

Streaming / Buy US
Amazon Digital
Amazon CD
Amazon Vinyl
Apple Music


Streaming / Buy UK
Amazon Digital
Amazon CD
Amazon Vinyl

Catch-22 Official Trailer (2019)