Original Television for the NBC sci-fi (2021). The music is composed by (The Wedding Year, Queen of the South, Internet Famous).

Source: Debris Series
Genre: Music from the Television Series
Music by Raney Shockne
Format: Digital
Release Date: 2021

Debris is a 2021 American science fiction drama television series created by J. H. Wyman for NBC. The series stars Riann Steele, Jonathan Tucker, Norbert Leo Butz, Scroobius Pip, Anjali Jay, Gabrielle Ryan, and Sebastian Roche.
The first season of the show is set to premiere on 1st March 2021 by NBC.

The soundtrack album will available for order on Amazon and Apple Music, see links on this page.

Coming soon…

Debris Season 1 Official Trailer (2021) | NBC