Original Television Soundtrack for the CW sci-fi drama series The 100 Season 7 (2020). The music is composed by Tree Adams.

Source: The 100 Series
Genre: Original Television Soundtrack
Music by Tree Adams
Label: WaterTower Music
Format: Digital
Release Date: October 1, 2020

The 100 (The Hundred) is a 2014-2020 American post-apocalyptic science fiction drama television series based on the series of science fiction novels of the same name by Kass Morgan. The series is created by Jason Rothenberg, starring – Eliza Taylor, Paige Turco, Thomas McDonell, Eli Goree, Marie Avgeropoulos, Bob Morley, Kelly Hu, , Devon Bostick, Henry Ian Cusick, Isaiah Washington, Ricky Whittle, Richard Harmon, JR Bourne, Chuku Modu, Lindsey Morgan, Zach McGowan, Shannon Kook, Shelby Flannery, Tasya Teles.
The seventh season was aired from 20th May 2020 to 30th September 2020 on The CW.
The soundtracks from the previous seasons can be found here – The 100 Season 3, The 100 Season 4, The 100 Season 5, The 100 Season 6.

1. Emori in Peril
2. Octavia Has Hope
3. Send Clarke to M-Cap
4. Wonkru vs. Disciples
5. Clarke Fails the Test
6. Madi is Locked In
7. Octavia and Hope Join Forces
8. Wall of Unanswered Prayers
9. Bardoan Logs
10. Callie
11. Clarke Kills Bellamy
12. Echo Kills M-Cap
13. Disciples Take Diyoza and Octavia
14. Bellamy Offers Cadogan a Solution
15. Indra and Russheda Square Off
16. Unite for All Mankind
17. Sanctum is Free
18. Clarke on a Rampage
19. Bellamy Continues into the Blizzard
20. Raven’s Sentence
21. Echo and Niylah Share Secrets
22. Gabriel Dies
23. Anaconda
24. Silent Symbols
25. Bellamy Was Right

The 100 Season 7 Extended Trailer (2020) The CW