Original Motion Picture (Deluxe Edition CD Release) for the film (1995). The music was composed by (Scrooged, Mission: Impossible, Dr. Seuss’ The Grinch).

Source: Dolores Claiborne
Genre: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack (The Deluxe Edition)
Music by Danny Elfman
Label: Varese Sarabande
Format: CD (2-CD, 2500 units)
Release Date: January 17, 2020

Dolores Claiborne is a 1995 American psychological thriller film based on the novel of the same name by Stephen King. The film is written by Tony Gilroy, directed by Taylor Hackford, stars Kathy Bates, Jennifer Jason Leigh, David Strathairn, Judy Parfitt, John C. Reilly, Eric Bogosian, Christopher Plummer, Bob Gunton, Roy Cooper, Wayne Robson.
The soundtrack can be ordered at the label’s store page – Dolores Claiborne Deluxe OST.


Disc 1:
1 Introduction
2 Main Titles
3 First Meet
4 Ride Home
5 1st Flashback
6 Better Times
7 Joe’s Entrance
8 Ouch
9 Getting Even
10 Vera’s World
11 Mackie Interrogates Pt 1
12 The Bar
13 All F*cked Up
14 Room At Vera’s
15 Sad Room
16 The Will
17 Vera’s Death
18 Family Life
19 The Ferry Ride
20 Passbook

Disc 2:
21 Nag, Nag, Nag
22 The Old Well
23 They Die
24 Wheels In Motion
25 The Eclipse
26 Bad Dad
27 The Inquest
28 End Credits
29 Broken Glass Pt 2 (Alternate Version)
30 All F*cked Up (Alternate Version)
31 The Old Well (Alternate Version)