Original Television Soundtrack from the HBO Max superhero series Doom Patrol Season 3 (2021). The series music is composed by Clint Mansell (Loving Vincent, The Fountain) and Kevin Kiner (Narcos, Making a Murderer).

Source: Doom Patrol Series (Season 3)
Genre: Original Television Soundtrack
Music by Clint Mansell & Kevin Kiner
Label: WaterTower Music
Format: Digital
Release Date: November 12, 2021

Doom Patrol is a 2019-2021 American action superhero television series based on the DC Comics superhero team Doom Patrol. The series is created by Jeremy Carver, distributed by Warner Bros. Television, stars Diane Guerrero, April Bowlby, Alan Tudyk, Matt Bomer, Timothy Dalton, Brendan Fraser, Joivan Wade, Julie McNiven, Phil Morris, Mark Sheppard, Alec Mapa, Curtis Armstrong, Charmin Lee, and Alimi Ballard.
The soundtrack album to the first and second seasons of the show can be found in the previous articles – Doom Patrol Season 1 OST and Doom Patrol Season 2 OST. The original soundtrack album from the third season is available on Apple Music and Amazon, see links.

1 Steampunk Entrance
2 Battle with Trauma
3 The Brotherhood of Evil
4 Garguax and Samuelson
5 Tunnel of Souls
6 Meet the Dead Boys
7 Zombie Patrol
8 Dada Talk
9 Souvenirs
10 Finding Closure
11 Rita and Malcolm
12 Dada Invites
13 Eternal Flagellation
14 Vic and General Tony
15 Cliff and Cliff
16 Team Fights Baby
17 Brain in Robotman
18 Giant Robot
19 Time Won’t Change
20 Super Team Ready

Doom Patrol Season 3 Official Trailer (2021) HBO Max