Original Motion Picture Soundtrack for the thriller film Endangered Species (2021). The music is composed by Scott Shields (Rogue, Strike Back).

Source: Endangered Species Movie
Genre: Original Score
Music by Scott Shields
Label: Filmtrax
Format: Digital
Release Date: May 28, 2021

Endangered Species is a 2021 R-rated action thriller film written by M.J. Bassett and Isabel Bassett, directed by MJ Bassett. The film stars Rebecca Romijn, Jerry O’Connell, Philip Winchester, Isabel Bassett, Michael Johnston, Chris Fisher, Brenda Ngeso, George Glenn Ouma, Aseem Sharma, Pritul Raithatha, Stephen Adogo, and Kirk Fonda.

The soundtrack album is now available for listening/purchasing on Amazon and Apple Music stores, see links on this page.

1 Bumpy Ride
2 Arrival Amboseli
3 Look At That View
4 Checkpoint: Into Amboseli
5 No Water
6 Billy And Noah
7 Leopard Attack
8 Something Took Him
9 I Saw A Camp
10 Billy’s Long Walk
11 Poetic Justice
12 They’re Laughing At Us
13 She’s Going To Die
14 Drive That Jeep
15 Hyenas Attack
16 I See Headlights
17 In Memory
18 Endangered

Endangered Species Official Trailer (2021)