Original Motion Picture Soundtrack for the black comedy film Freaky (2020). The music is composed by Bear McCreary who has scored music to Outlander, See, and Fantasy Island.

Source: Freaky Movie
Genre: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Bear McCreary
Label: Back Lot Music
Format: Digital
Release Date: November 13, 2020

Freaky (also known as Freaky Friday the 13th) is a 2020 American comedy horror film, a part of the Happy Death Day universe. The film is written by Christopher Landon and Michael Kennedy, directed by Christopher Landon, produced by Blumhouse Productions, distributed by Universal Pictures. Starring – Vince Vaughn, Kathryn Newton, Celeste O’Connor, Misha Osherovich, Uriah Shelton, Dana Drori, Katie Finneran, Alan Ruck, Kelly Lamor Wilson, Dustin Lewis, Melissa Collazo, Carter W Glade, Nick Arapoglou, Celeste Cid, Hannah Russell, Deja Dee, Sarafina King, Charles Green, Jennifer Pierce Mathus, Zack Shires, Nicholas Stargel, Emily Holder, Dane Davenport, Magnus Diehl, Ezra Sexton, Tim Johnson, Dora Woodrum.

1 Freaky Prologue
2 The Killing Starts
3 Morning Millie
4 The Butcher and the Beaver
5 New Day New Bodies
6 Ice Cold
7 Kitchen Combat
8 La Dola Revelations
9 Shop Class
10 Char Car Chase
11 Easy To Talk To
12 Blacklight Maze
13 A Poetry Reading
14 The Plan
15 Backseat Butterflies
16 Knife Heist
17 Homecoming at the Old Mill
18 The Best Pain
19 A Fucking Piece
20 Freaky Credits

Freaky Official Trailer (2020)