Original Television Soundtrack from the HBO Max drama series Julia (2022). The score music is composed by Jeff Danna (The Addams Family 2, Trollhunters: Rise of the Titans, Lakeview Terrace).

Source: Julia Series
Genre: Soundtrack from the HBO Max Original Series
Music by Jeff Danna
Label: WaterTower Music
Format: Digital
Release Date: April 1, 2022

Julia is an upcoming American biographical drama television series based on the life of television chef Julia Child. The series is created by Daniel Goldfarb, produced by Lionsgate Television and 3 Arts Entertainment, distributed by HBO Max, stars Sarah Lancashire (as Julia Child), David Hyde Pierce, Brittany Bradford, Bebe Neuwirth, Isabella Rossellini, Fran Kranz, Fiona Glascott, Jefferson Mays, Nate Luis Silva, Alecia Batson, Charlie Thurston.

The soundtrack album is now available for order on Amazon and Apple Music, see links on this page.

1 Julia’s Letter to WGBH
2 Queen of Sheba Cake
3 Julia & Simca Collaborate
4 The Doctor’s Office
5 A Trial Episode
6 The WGBH Waltz
7 Today’s the Day!
8 Coq au Vin-Tango
9 Chicken on Fire
10 Paul & Julia
11 Julia’s New Kitchen
12 Room Service
13 Pop Died
14 Mousse a la Framboise
15 Betty Friedan
16 I’ll Be Your Eyes
17 To Bigger and Better Things Ahead

Julia Official Trailer (2022) | HBO Max