Original Television Soundtrack (Chapter 6) for the HBO series Perry Mason Season 1 (2020). The score music by Terence Blanchard (The Comedian, BlacKkKlansman, Harriet).

Source: Perry Mason Series (Season 1 Episode 6)
Genre: Music from the HBO Original Series
Music by Terence Blanchard
Label: WaterTower Music
Format: Digital
Release Date: July 26, 2020

Perry Mason is a 2020 American crime drama web television series based on characters by Erle Stanley Gardner. The series is written by Ron Fitzgerald and Rolin Jones, directed by Tim Van Patten, starring РMatthew Rhys (as Perry Mason, a private investigator), Juliet Rylance, Chris Chalk, Shea Whigham, Tatiana Maslany, John Lithgow, Gayle Rankin, Nate Corddry, Andrew Howard, Robert Patrick, Veronica Falcón, Eric Lange, Jefferson Mays, Stephen Root, Lili Taylor, Matt Frewer, Madeline Zima, Molly Ephraim, Justin Kirk, and Gretchen Mol.
Score albums to previous episodes can be found here – Perry Mason Chapter 1, Chapter 2, Chapter 3, Chapter 4, Chapter 5.

1. End Credits (Perry Mason – Chapter 6)
2. Use This
3. The No Garage
4. Order Order
5. Been Waitin’ for Ya
6. A Man Came Into the Hotel