Original Motion Picture for the docu-film (2020). The music is composed by Rebekka Karijord and Jon Ekstrand (Queen of Hearts, Slaughterhouse Rulez).

Source: I Am Greta
Genre: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Various Artists (Rebekka Karijord & Jon Ekstrand)
Label: Ona Recordings
Format: Digital
Release Date: November 13, 2020

I Am Greta is a 2020 international documentary film about an activist Greta Thunberg. The film is directed by Nathan Grossman, stars Greta Thunberg, Arnold Schwarzenegger, Malena Ernman, António Guterres, Svante Thunberg.

1. Tic Toc
2. The First Friday
3. Riksgatan
4. Depression
5. Childhood
6. The Wind
7. Nervous Feet
8. Katowice
9. Fridays For Future
10. Trolls
11. Claustrophobia
12. The Movement
13. Grief
14. New Chapter
15. The Ocean
16. The Arrival
17. People Are Waking Up
18. Grief (Credits Version)
19. Fridays For Future (Alternative Version)

I Am Greta Official Trailer (2020)