Original Motion Picture Soundtrack for the horror film In the Earth (2021). The score music is composed by Clint Mansell (Requiem For A Dream, Doom Patrol, Happy New Year, Colin Burstead).

Source: In the Earth Movie
Genre: Original Soundtrack
Music by Clint Mansell
Label: Lakeshore Records
Format: Digital
Release Date: April 16, 2021

In the Earth is a 2021 British-American horror movie written and directed by Ben Wheatley. The film stars Joel Fry, Hayley Squires, Ellora Torchia, Reece Shearsmith, Mark Monero.

In the Earth is set to premiere at the Sundance Film Festival on 29th January 2021. The soundtrack album is available for order on Amazon and Apple Music, see links on this page.

1. Mycorrhiza (60-250 Hz)
2. Spirit of the Woods
3. ATU327A
4. The Forest
5. In the Earth I
6. Mycorrhiza (250-500 Hz)
7. In the Earth II
8. The Mist
9. Mycorrhiza (2-4 Hz)
10. Hammer of the Witches
11. Spiritu Venio Silvarum
12. Return to the Green
13. Standing Stone
14. In the Earth III
15. Parnag Fegg
16. The Woods

In the Earth Official Teaser Trailer (2020)

In the Earth Official Trailer (2021)