Original Motion Picture Soundtrack for the documentary film Innerwars (2020). The music is composed by Jack Bartman (Les Chemins Arides).

Source: Innerwars Movie
Genre: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Jack Bartman
Label: MJVA
Format: Digital
Release Date: July 16, 2021

Innerwars (also known as Inner Wars) is a 2020 French-Ukrainian documentary film created by Masha Kondakova. The film was premiered on 18th November 2020 at the International Documentary Filmfestival Amsterdam.

The soundtrack album is now available for listening/purchasing on Amazon and Apple Music stores, see links on this page.

1 The Look Back
2 Ghost Cam
3 Not Afraid To Die
4 He Is Everywhere
5 Innerwars
6 Accident
7 Love In The No Man’s Land
8 The Camp
9 The Wedding
10 The Blast
11 Siren
12 Valhalla

Innerwars Official Trailer (2020)