Original Television for the Netflix web (2021). The music is composed by (Are You Afraid of the Dark, Release, and The Bannen Way).

Source: Shadow and Bone Series
Genre: Music from the Netflix Series
Music by Joseph Trapanese
Format: Digital
Release Date: April 2021

Shadow and Bone is a 2021 American fantasy drama web television series based on novels Shadow and Bone and Six of Crows by Leigh Bardugo. The series is created by Eric Heisserer for Netflix, stars Jessie Mei Li, Ben Barnes, Freddy Carter, Amita Suman, Kit Young, Archie Renaux, Daisy Head, Danielle Galligan, Julian Kostov, Simon Sears, Sujaya Dasgupta, Calahan Skogman, Zoë Wanamaker, Luke Pasqualino, Kevin Eldon, Gabrielle Brooks, Jasmine Blackborow.

Coming soon…

Netflix’ Shadow and Bone Official Teaser Trailer (2020)