Original Motion Picture Soundtrack for the drama film Penguin Bloom (2020). The original score music is composed by Marcelo Zarvos (Please Give, Dark Waters, What’s My Name: Muhammad Ali).

Source: Penguin Bloom Movie
Genre: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Marcelo Zarvos and Various Artists
Format: Digital
Release Date: 2021

Penguin Bloom is a 2020 American-Australian drama film based on the book of the same name by Bradley Trevor Greive. The film is written by Shaun Grant, directed by Glendyn Ivin, stars Naomi Watts, Andrew Lincoln, Jacki Weaver, Rachel House, Leeanna Walsman, Lisa Hensley, Griffin Murray-Johnston, Felix Cameron, Abe Clifford-Barr.

Tracklisting (UNOFFICIAL)
1. Blackbird – Griffin Murray-Johnston
2. Louie, Louie – The Kingsmen
3. If You Leave Me Now – Chicago
4. Creep – Naomi Watts & Rachel House
5. Atlantic Ocean – Blue
6. Waiting for My Real Life to Begin – Colin Hay
7. Steep Hills of Vicodin Tears – A Winged Victory for the Sullen

Penguin Bloom Official Trailer (2020)