Original Anime Soundtrack for the Studio Ghibli animated film Princess Mononoke (1997). Joe Hisaishi (Kiki’s Delivery Service, Porco Rosso, Ni No Kuni II: Revenant Kingdom) composes music to the anime.

Source: Princess Mononoke Anime
Genre: Original Soundtrack
Music by Joe Hisaishi
Label: Studio Ghibli Records
Format: Vinyl (2 LP)
Release Date: July 31, 2020

Princess Mononoke (also known as Mononoke-hime, Spirit Princess or Monster Princess) is a 1997 Japanese action-adventure fantasy animated film written and directed by Hayao Miyazaki, produced by Studio Ghibli, distributed by Toho.
The album can be ordered at the Amazon store page, see link on this page.

Side A:
1. The Legend of Ashitaka
2. The Demon God
3. Departure -To the West-
4. Demon Power
5. The Land of the Impure
6. The Encounter
7. Kodamas
8. The Forest of the God
9. Evening at the Fireworks
10. The Demon God II -The Lost Mountain-

Side B:
1. Lady Eboshi
2. The Tatara Woman Work Song
3. The Furies
4. The Young Man from the East
5. Requiem
6. Will to Live
7. San and Ashitaka in the Forest of the Deer God
8. Princess Mononoke Theme Song (Instrumental Version)
9. Requiem II

Side C:
1. Princess Mononoke Theme Song (Vocal)
2. Battle Drums
3. Battle in Front of the Ironworks
4. Demon Power II
5. Requiem III
6. Retreat
7. The Demon God III

Side D:
1. Adagio of Life and Death
2. The World of the Dead
3. The World of the Dead II
4. Adagio of Life and Death II
5. Ashitaka and San
6. Princess Mononoke Theme Song (Vocal Ending)
7. The Legend of Ashitaka (Ending)