Original Television Soundtrack for the CBS sci-fi series Star Trek Discovery Season 3 (2020). The music is composed by Jeff Russo (Legion, The Umbrella Academy, Star Trek: Picard).

Source: Star Trek Discovery Series
Genre: Original Series Soundtrack
Music by Jeff Russo
Label: Lakeshore Records
Format: Digital
Release Date: April 16, 2021

Star Trek: Discovery is a 2017-2021 American science fiction adventure drama television series, the seventh Star Trek television series, the story of the crew of the USS Discovery. The series is created by Bryan Fuller and Alex Kurtzman for CBS All Access.
The third season aired from 15th October 2020 to 7th January 2021 on the streaming service CBS All Access, the season stars Sonequa Martin-Green, Doug Jones, Anthony Rapp, Mary Wiseman, David Ajala, Wilson Cruz, and Rachael Ancheril.

The soundtrack album is available for order on Amazon and Apple Music, see links on this page. The music albums for the previous seasons of the show were published earlier – Star Trek Discovery Season 1 OST, Star Trek Discovery Season 2 OST. More music from the Star Trek universe can be found here.

1 Burnham Crash Lands
2 Book’s Ship / Hello Grudge
3 Federation Is Gone
4 Sanctuary
5 Meeting Zareh
6 Georgiou and Zareh
7 It’s You, Saru
8 Grow Through Change
9 Starfleet Academy
10 Hugh’s Log
11 Entering The Pool
12 Adira Accepted
13 Gray and Adira’s Melody (Discovery Lullaby)
14 Federation HQ
15 Barzan Family
16 Cryo Tombs / Attis Attacks
17 Leaving Nhan
18 Reunited With Book
19 The Escape
20 Osyraa Wants Ryn
21 Kyheem and Osyraa
22 Work Together
23 Duet for Cello and Piano
24 Terran Stories
25 The Charon
26 Fireflies
27 Killing Traitors
28 The Guardian
29 Georgiou Goodbye
30 Meeting Survivor
31 Andorian Opera
32 Michael’s Win
33 Michael To The Rescue
34 Sending Stamets to HQ
35 Dots Will Help
36 Deliver The Bomb
37 Resetting The Datacore
38 Book Jumps
39 Reuniting The Federation
40 Captain Burnham

Star Trek Discovery Season 3 Official Trailer (2021)