Original Television Soundtrack (Volume 2) for the Disney sci-fi animated series Star Wars: The Bad Batch Season 1 Episodes 9-16 (2021). The score music by Kevin Kiner (Doom Patrol, What We Left Behind).

Source: Star Wars The Bad Batch Series (Season 1 Episodes 9-16)
Genre: Original Soundtrack (Volume 2)
Music by Kevin Kiner
Label: Walt Disney Records / Lucasfilm
Format: Digital
Release Date: August 20, 2021

Star Wars: The Bad Batch is a 2021 American science fiction action-adventure computer-animated television series, a spin-off from the 2008 series Star Wars: The Clone Wars. Star Wars The Bad Batch is created by Dave Filoni, produced by Lucasfilm Animation, distributed by Disney, stars Dee Bradley Baker, Ming-Na Wen, Stephen Stanton, and Andrew Kishino.
Star Wars: The Bad Batch was premiered on 4th May 2021 (May the fourth be with you) by Disney+.

The music from Star Wars: The Bad Batch Episodes 9-16 is available for order on Amazon and Apple Music, see links on this page. The original soundtrack from Star Wars: The Bad Batch Episodes 1-8 was published earlier, see the previous article for details.

1 Omega the Prisoner
2 Bane vs Shand
3 Weird Creatures
4 Target Is Getting Away
5 Raxus Under the Empire
6 Move In
7 Walker Chase
8 Tension in Ryloth
9 Different Perspectives
10 Flying Is a Feeling
11 Guilty of Treason
12 Rampart Interrogates
13 Hera’s Plan
14 Howzer’s Sacrifice
15 Farewell to Hera
16 Roland Durand
17 Mining Tunnels
18 The Hives
19 Retrieving the Spice
20 Searching for Gregor
21 Into the Base
22 Hallway Fight
23 Rescue Mission Escalates
24 Secret Landing Pad
25 Into the Labs
26 Back to Tipoca City
27 Weren’t Loyal to Me
28 Fire When Ready
29 Standoff
30 Collapse
31 Underwater Tunnel
32 Saberjowl Attack
33 To the Surface
34 Leaving Kamino
35 Lama Su
36 End Credits (Star Wars: The Bad Batch)
37 Cid’s Jukebox Mix Vol. 2
38 Roland’s Jukebox Mix

Star Wars: The Bad Batch Official Trailer (2021) Disney+