Original Motion Picture Soundtrack (OST) from the film The Beach Bum (2019). The music composed by John Debney (Madden NFL 18 Longshot: Homecoming, Ice Age: Collision Course, Elf).

Source: The Beach Bum Movie
Genre: Original Soundtrack
Music by John Debney
Label: Milan Records
Format: Digital, CD / Vinyl
Release Date: March 22, 2019 / June 14, 2019

The Beach Bum is a 2019 American comedy film written and directed by Harmony Korine. The film stars Matthew McConaughey, Zac Efron, Jonah Hill, Isla Fisher, Jimmy Buffett, Snoop Dogg, Martin Lawrence.

1. A Pirate Looks at Forty – Jimmy Buffett
2. Key Largo (Live at the Schooner Wharf Bar) – Bertie Higgins / Moondog
3. Right Down the Line – Gerry Rafferty
4. Luckenbach, Texas (Back to the Basics of Love) – Waylon Jennings
5. Two Tickets to Paradise – Eddie Money
6. Sundown – Gordon Lightfoot
7. On and On – Stephen Bishop
8. Into the Mystic – Van Morrison
9. Jimmy Buffett – Moonfog
10. Poem for a White Cat – John Debney
11. Sucking Toes and Playing Tennis – John Debney
12. Moondog and Minnie – John Debney
13. Goodbye to Minnie – John Debney
14. Beautiful Moondog – John Debney

Buy Links US
Amazon Digital
Amazon CD
Amazon Vinyl
Apple Music


Buy Links UK
Amazon Digital
Amazon CD
Amazon Vinyl

The Beach Bum Official Trailer #2