Original Television (Vinyl Release) from the Netflix Season 3 (2019). The music was composed by (The Aftermath, Black Earth Rising).

Source: The Crown Series (Season 3)
Genre: Music from the Netflix Original Series
Music by Martin Phipps
Label: Music on Vinyl
Format: Vinyl (LP, 180 gram, 750 copies, Green Marbled Vinyl)
Release Date: February 21, 2020

The Crown is a British-American historical drama television series created by Peter Morgan for Netflix. The series stars Olivia Colman, Tobias Menzies, Helena Bonham Carter, Ben Daniels, Marion Bailey, Jason Watkins, Erin Doherty, Josh O’Connor, Emerald Fennell, Charles Dance.
The digital version of the soundtrack from the third season of the series can be found in the previous post – The Crown Season 3 OST. The music from the previous seasons can be found here – The Crown Season 1 Soundtrack and The Crown Season 2 Soundtrack.

The Crown Season 3 Vinyl LP

The Crown Season 3 Soundtrack – LP Green Marbled Vinyl


Side A:
1. New Queen
2. Black Widow
3. The Establishment
4. Charles
5. Aberfan
6. Sisters
7. Philip

Side B:
1. Simple Harp
2. Stretched Choir
3. Bodies
4. Roddy
5. Princess
6. Mountbatten
7. Alice
8. Man On The Moon
9. Better For Everyone

Netflix’ The Crown Season Three Trailer (2019)