Original Motion Picture Soundtrack (OST) from a film UglyDolls (2019).
The songs composed by Christopher Lennertz (The Happytime MurdersLost in SpacePitch Perfect 3Baywatch).

Source: UglyDolls Movie
Genre: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Christopher Lennertz & Various Artists
Label: Atlantic Records
Format: Digital, CD
Release Date: April 26, 2019

UglyDolls is a 2019 American computer-animated adventure comedy film, based on the Uglydoll plush toys. The film is written by Blaise Hemingway, Erica Rivinoja and Larry Stuckey, directed by Kelly Asbury, stars Kelly Clarkson, Pitbull, Nick Jonas.

1. Broken & Beautiful – Kelly Clarkson
2. Couldn’t Be Better (Pop Version) – Kelly Clarkson
3. Today’s the Day – Kelly Clarkson
4. Couldn’t Be Better (Movie Version) – Kelly Clarkson & UglyDolls Cast
5. Today’s the (Perfect) Day – UglyDolls Cast
6. The Ugly Truth – Nick Jonas
7. You Make My Dreams – Pentatonix
8. The Uglier Truth – Nick Jonas
9. All Dolled Up (feat. Kelly Clarkson) – Janelle Monáe
10. Unbreakable – Janelle Monáe & Kelly Clarkson
11. The Big Finale – UglyDolls Cast
12. Girl in the Mirror – Bebe Rexha
13. Ugly (English Version) – Anitta
14. Don’t Change – Why Don’t We
15. Wallflowers & Weeds – Blake Shelton
16. Ugly (Spanish Version) – Anitta

Buy Links US
Amazon Digital
Amazon CD
Amazon Vinyl
Apple Music


Buy Links UK
Amazon Digital
Amazon CD
Amazon Vinyl