Original Television for the Marvel Studios superhero Episode 7 (2021). The series music is composed by Christophe Beck (All About Steve, Frozen 2, Trolls).

Source: WandaVision Series (Ep. Breaking the Fourth Wall)
Genre: Original Television Soundtrack
Music by Various artists (Christophe Beck, songs by Kristen Anderson-Lopez & Robert Lopez)
Label: Hollywood Records
Format: Digital
Release Date: February 23, 2021

WandaVision is a 2021 American superhero drama television series based on the Marvel Comics characters Wanda Maximoff and Vision created by Stan Lee, Jack Kirby, Roy Thomas, and John Buscema. The series is created by Jac Schaeffer, distributed by Disney. The seventh episode named Breaking the Fourth Wall is aired on 19th February 2021. The episode stars Paul Bettany, Elizabeth Olsen, Evan Peters, Kathryn Hahn, Teyonah Parris, Julian Hilliard, Randall Park, Kat Dennings, Emma Caulfield Ford, Jett Klyne, Josh Stamberg, David Payton, Asif Ali, Debra Jo Rupp, Jolene Purdy, Selena Anduze, David Lengel, Alan Heckner, Rachael Thompson, Amos Glick, and Jackson Robert Scott.

The soundtrack album is available for order on Amazon and Apple Music, see links on this page. More music from the WandaVision is here.

1 W-V 2000 (Instrumental) (feat. The Math Club) – Kristen Anderson-Lopez and Robert Lopez
2 Agatha All Along (feat. Kathryn Hahn & Eric Bradley & Greg Whipple & Jasper Randall & Gerald White) – Kristen Anderson-Lopez and Robert Lopez
3 Mondays – Christophe Beck
4 The New Clown – Christophe Beck
5 She’s Perfect – Christophe Beck
6 Getting Weird – Christophe Beck
7 Your House My House – Christophe Beck
8 Nexus – Christophe Beck
9 Godspeed, Captain – Christophe Beck
10 Rebirth – Christophe Beck
11 Storytelling – Christophe Beck
12 Trespasser – Christophe Beck
13 Lovely to Meet You – Christophe Beck

WandaVision Episode 7 Official Trailer (2021) | We’ve All Been There