Original Motion Picture for the film (2019). The music composed by (Brightburn, I’m Not Ashamed, Diablo).

Source: We Summon the Darkness
Genre: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Timothy Williams
Label: Lakeshore Records
Format: Digital
Release Date: May 22, 2020

We Summon the Darkness is a 2019 American horror-thriller film written by Alan Trezza, directed by Marc Meyers, distributed by Saban Films. The movie stars Alexandra Daddario, Keean Johnson, Maddie Hasson, Amy Forsyth, Logan Miller, Austin Swift, Johnny Knoxville, Allison McAtee, Erik Athavale, Tanner Beard, Stephanie Moroz, Harry Nelken.
The film was premiered at the Fantastic Fest on 21st September 2019, theatrically released on 10th April 12020.

1 We Summon The Darkness
2 You Bitch [Explicit]
3 Window Toss
4 Drugged
5 When Will The Sun Rise?
6 Which One For The Knife?
7 Parents Away
8 Get Out!
9 Jaw Breaker
10 Cop Killer
11 Kitchen Courage
12 Flamed
13 Step Moms Home
14 It’s On
15 Wanna Have Fun?
16 Pantry Prisoner
17 Not My Fault
18 Naked
19 Lock Down
20 Escape Gone Wrong
21 Motorhead
22 Don’t Believe Everything