Original Motion Picture Soundtrack (digital, CD and vinyl releases – Deluxe Edition) from the sci-fi film Tenet (2020). The music is composed by Ludwig Goransson (The Mandalorian, Venom, Creed II).

Source: Tenet Movie
Genre: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack (Deluxe Edition)
Music by Ludwig Goransson
Label: WaterTower Music
Format: Digital, CD (2-CD, unreleased, liner notes) / Vinyl (3xLP)
Release Date: November 6, 2020 / January 22, 2021

Tenet is a 2020 American science fiction action thriller film written and directed by Christopher Nolan. The film stars John David Washington, Robert Pattinson, Elizabeth Debicki, Dimple Kapadia, Michael Caine, Kenneth Branagh, Aaron Taylor-Johnson, Clémence Poésy, Himesh Patel, Denzil Smith, Martin Donovan, Fiona Dourif, Andrew Howard, Yuri Kolokolnikov, and Jack Cutmore-Scott.
The deluxe edition contains 2 previously unreleased bonus tracks, and plus liner notes from Nolan and Göransson. The digital version of the soundtrack album can be found in the previous article – Tenet OST.

1. Rainy Night In Tallinn
2. Windmills
3. Meeting Neil
4. Priya
5. Betrayal
6. Freeport
7. 747
8. From Mumbai To Amalfi
9. Foils
10. Sator
11. Trucks In Place
12. Red Room Blue Room
13. Inversion
14. Retrieving The Case
15. The Algorithm
16. Posterity
17. The Protagonist
18. The Plan (Explicit)
19. Fast Cars (Bonus Track)
20. Turnstile (Bonus Track)

Tenet Official Final Trailer (2020)