Original Motion Picture Soundtrack for the slasher film Wrong Turn: The Foundation (2021). The score music is composed by Stephen Lukach who also scored Amazon‘s series Sneaky Pete.

Source: Wrong Turn Movie
Genre: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Stephen Lukach
Label: Konigskinder Music
Format: Digital
Release Date: February 25, 2021

Wrong Turn The Foundation (also known as Wrong Turn 7 or Wrong Turn 2021) is a 2021 German-American slasher horror film, a reboot of the Wrong Turn film series. The film is written by Alan B. McElroy, directed by Mike P. Nelson, produced by Constantin Film, distributed by Saban Films. Starring – Matthew Modine, Charlotte Vega, Daisy Head, Emma Dumont, Dylan McTee, Adrian Favela, Vardaan Arora, Valerie Jane Parker, Chaney Morrow, David Hutchison, Damian Maffei, Bill Sage, Mark Mench.

1 A Quiet Town
2 Starting the Hike
3 Quick Side Trip
4 Tree Aftermath
5 Left Behind
6 Setting up Camp
7 Snare Trap
8 Confrontation
9 Surrounded
10 Spikes
11 Captured
12 The Pit
13 The Foundation
14 This Is Court
15 The Law Is the Law
16 Ruthie Is Witness
17 The Sentences
18 Jen’s Proposal
19 Friend
20 Jen and Venable
21 Scott Heads Out
22 Mountain Climb
23 Ruthie’s Secret
24 Cave of Darkness
25 Edith and Hobbs Attack
26 What Do We Do Now
27 Rescue
28 Final Escape
29 Safe at Last
30 Time to Come Home

Wrong Turn Official Trailer (2021)