Original Motion Picture Soundtrack (Score Album) from the action crime film Fast X / Fast and Furious 10 (2023). The original music is composed by Tyler Bates (Bullet Train, God of War: Ascension, Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 3).

Source: Fast X Movie
Genre: Original Motion Picture Score
Music by Tyler Bates
Label: Back Lot Music
Format: Digital
Release Date: May 19, 2023

Fast X (aka The Fast and Furious 10 or F&F10) is a 2023 American action crime thriller film, the tenth main installment, and the eleventh full-length film in the Fast & Furious franchise. Starring – Vin Diesel, Michelle Rodriguez, Tyrese Gibson, Chris Bridges, Jordana Brewster, Cardi B, Sung Kang, Nathalie Emmanuel, Michael Rooker, Jason Momoa, Charlize Theron, Daniela Melchior, and Brie Larson.
Fast X is set to premiere on 19th May 2023.

More music from the Fast and Furious franchise – Fast X 10 OST, F9 OST, F9 SCORE, F&F: Hobbs and Shaw SCORE, F&F: Hobbs and Shaw OST, The Fate of the Furious / Furious 8 OST, The Fate of the Furious / Furious 8 SCORE.

The soundtrack album will be available for listening/purchasing on Amazon and Apple Music stores, see links on this page.

Coming soon…

Fast X Official Trailer (2023) Universal Pictures

Coming soon