Original Motion Picture Score from the action film F9 The Fast Saga (2021). The music is composed by Brian Tyler (Clouds, Escape Room: Tournament of Champions, Yellowstone).

Source: F9 Movie
Genre: Original Motion Picture Score
Music by Brian Tyler
Label: Back Lot Music
Format: Digital
Release Date: July 2, 2021

F9 (also known as Fast & Furious 9 / F9 The Fast Saga) is a 2021 American action crime film, the ninth chapter in The Fast and the Furious film series. The film is written by Daniel Casey, Chris Morgan, Gary Scott Thompson, directed by Justin Lin, stars Vin Diesel, Michelle Rodriguez, Tyrese Gibson, Chris Ludacris Bridges, John Cena, Charlize Theron, Jordana Brewster, Nathalie Emmanuel, Sung Kang, Helen Mirren, Lucas Black, Bow Wow, and Jason Tobin.

The original soundtrack album (OST) from the movie can be found here – F9 OST. Other soundtrack albums from the franchise can be found here – The Fate of the Furious: The Album, The Fate of the Furious Score, Hobbs & Shaw.

1 Fast 9
2 Fallen
3 Visions Of The Past
4 Upward Movement
5 Tracking Nobody
6 Enjoying The Moment
7 Reconciliation
8 Diamonds And Emeralds
9 Awakened
10 The Race
11 Innuendo Of Character
12 Peligro Minas
13 Tracking A Ghost
14 Faith
15 Broken Allegiance
16 Brother
17 Transitions
18 Plans Within Plans Within Plans
19 The Next Chapter
20 Peace In The Chaos
21 Turning The Screws
22 Twinkie, Ding Dong, and Snowball
23 This Is My World
24 Car vs. Jet
25 Security Breach
26 Risk
27 I Got Next
28 Minions
29 Student Driver
30 Hope For The Future
31 Simple Words
32 Seeking Jakob
33 Double Crossed
34 Reunion
35 Numbers Don’t Lie
36 Belly Up
37 Promises
38 Math And Science
39 Connections
40 Punching Bag
41 Magneticism
42 Project Aries
43 Dom vs. Cipher
44 Toretto

F9 The Fast Saga Official Trailer (2021)